Meet the Staff

Interim Headteacher - 

Mrs Aisling Stranack

Administration Officer -

Mrs Jackie Astley

Breakfast Club Supervisor - 

Miss Mia Payne

Site Manager -

Mr Dave Young

Class 1 Teacher (The Robins) -

 Mrs Kelly Walker

Class 1 Teaching Assistants -

Mrs Vicki Smith

Class 1 SEND Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nikki Squire

Class 2 Teacher (The Owls) -

Mrs Jen Lowe

Class 2 Teaching Assistant -

Miss Emma Hunt

Class 2 SEND Teaching Assistant

 Mrs Irene Prodger


Although Teaching Assistants  are assigned to a class, they will be deployed across school to meet the needs of the children.


Miss Mia Payne

Mrs Nikki Squire

Ms Sue O'Driscoll

Mrs Irene Prodger